Since 1959, Bost has been providing choices and opportunities in Western Arkansas for individuals with developmental and related disabilities so that they may live, work and play in the community.

Agency Directory


Last Name
First Name
Department
Location
Position
Office #
Cell #
Email Address
Ahne Grace CHLDSRV 74th Street Certified Teacher 479-478-5562  479-650-2261 gahne@bost.org
Albuja Pablo Bost CARES Foster MHP 479-784-1467   praalbuja@bost.org
Ashworth Meghan Bost CARES Foster MHP 479-784-1453   meashworth@bost.org
Ashworth Melody Clinical Services Woodcrest QIDP/Facility Supervisor 479-675-5032 479-4557 mashworth@bost.org
Autrey Joshua Administration Frick Executive Assistant 479-478-5554 479-226-2030 jdautrey@bost.org
Baumgartner Trish Waiver Frick Fort Smith Waiver Director 479-478-5598 479-438-1821 thice@bost.org
Beaman Julie WAVR Lowell Receptionist 479-717-2385   jbbeaman@bost.org
Belcher Shaterra Children's Services Sykes Assistant Site Manager 479-478-5655 479-926-3074 slbelcher@bost.org
Blair Debra WAVR Russellville TB Nurse 479-967-3335 ext. 209   djblair@bost.org
BOST Complaint Hot Line   ADMIN Frick   479-478-5454    
Bostaurant   ADC Foster   479-478-5639    
Bowie Mellissa Children's Services Dardanelle Certified Teacher 479-229-2220 ext 207   mabookout@bost.org
Boyd David WAVR Frick Lead Case Manager 479-478-5584   dwboyd@bost.org
Brazil ICF/MR   ICF Brazil   479-646-9739 479-522-7202  
Bruce Karen CHLDSRV 74th Occupational Therapist 479-478-5569   kbruce@bost.org
Butcher Stephanie Children's Services Yorkshire Speech Therapist   479-226-2805 sdbutcher@bost.org
Button Ann ADC Foster Representative Payee Assistant 479-478-5634   abutton@bost.org
Caldwell Laura Bost CARES Foster MHP 479-784-1453   lrcaldwell@bost.org
Calero Debbie Waiver Frick Case Manager 479-478-5451   djcalero@bost.org
Carpenter Jonathan IT Foster Director of Information Technology 479-478-5696 479-221-1336 jcarpenter@bost.org
Carroll Kacie Bost CARES Foster MHPP 479-784-1450   kdcarroll@bost.org
Chamberlain Sandy CHLDSRV 74th Assistant Director 479-478-5555 479-561-2679 schamberlain@bost.org
Chapman Cheryl CHLDSRV Yorkshire Certified Teacher 479-242-6176   ckchapman@bost.org
Chanthivong Jimmy IT Foster   479-478-5672   jchanthivong@bost.org
Clark Cindy Bost CARES Foster Bost CARES Nurse 479-784-1469   cclark@bost.org
Clark Gabrielle Children's Services 74th  Speech Therapist 479-478-5570 479-461-6843  gaclark@bost.org
Clayton Samarah HR Frick HR Director 479-478-5588   sclayton@bost.org
Clem Theresa CHLDSRV Witcherville Cook 479-928-0128   tclem@bost.org
Coffman Megan ABC Dardanelle DDTCS Service Coordinator 479-229-2220 x 202   mecoffman@bost.org
Corbitt Tammy CHLDSRV 74th Certified Teacher 479-478-5562   tcorbitt@bost.org
Cox Jonathan Prop. Mgmt PM Building Property Management Director 479-478-5470 479-652-4093 jbcox@bost.org
Crandall Rebecca Waiver Frick Coordinator 479-478-5449 479-222-8001 racrandall@bost.org
Cueto Alexa Marketing & Fundraising Lowell Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator   501-350-1790 ameddy@bost.org
Curtis Tina WAVR Booneville Case Manager/Coordinator 479-675-5469   tmcurtis@bost.org
Davidson Valorie WAVR VBWF Case Manager 479-922-2144   vdavidson@bost.org
Denton Reba ADC Foster Work Development Manager 479-478-5642 479-285-1005 rdenton@bost.org
Duran Juan PM PM Building Floor Care Supervisor   479-462-8055 joduran@bost.org
Eastin Lindsay WAVR Frick Case Manager Assistant 479-478-5588 479-208-1447 ldeastin@bost.org
Emberson Lesa DARD Dardanelle 0-2 Case Manager 479-229-2220   lemberson@bost.org
Emergency On Call   WAVR Booneville   479-653-3143    
Emergency On Call     Bost CARES   877-471-5565    
Emergency On Call   WAVR Ft. Smith   479-653-0087 877-476-5479  
Emergency On Call   WAVR Russellville   479-747-5291    
Evans Amanda Waiver Lowell Coordinator 479-717-2216   asreeder@bost.org
Favela Lisa CHLDSRV Foster Site Supervisor 479-478-5655   lfavela@bost.org
Fax Felicia McLeod WAVR Booneville Case Manager 479-675-9023    
Fax Jane Alverson WAVR 74th St Agency Nurse 479-478-6958    
Fax Susan's Office WAVR Frick   479-452-0651    
Fax   Marketing & Fundraising 74th St   479-452-2014    
Fax Director's Office PM PM Building   479-478-5471    
Fax   ADMIN Frick   479-478-5552    
Fax Training Office WAVR Frick   479-452-0651    
Fax AP/Billing Office FINANCE Frick   479-478-5613    
Fax   Bost CARES Frick   479-784-1471    
Fax   HR Frick   479-478-5619    
Fax Reba's Office Manufacturing Foster   479-478-5653    
Fax Linda's Office PC Foster   479-478-5690    
Fax Receptionist's Office ADC Foster   479-478-6004    
Fax Melody's Office ICF WoodCrest   479-675-5464    
Fax Dana's Office CHLDSRV Yorkshire   479-783-7675    
Ferrari Lisa Admin Frick Medicaid Integrity Coordinator 479-478-5582   lferrari@bost.org
Flemming Misty Chidren's Services Yorkshire/Sykes Physical Therapist Assistant 479-785-5484   mdflemming@bost.org
File Room         479-478-5582    
Floyd Ada Bost CARES Foster MHP 479-784-1464   amfloyd@bost.org
Fontaine Christina CHLDSRV 74th 0-2 Case Manager 479-478-5566   cfontaine@bost.org
Frazier Sara CHLDSRV 74th CDA 479-478-5571 479-561-3191 sfrazier@bost.org
Fuller Christina ICF Foster RN 479-478-5452   cfuller@bost.org
Fuller Lesa ICF Foster Director of ICF/MR 479-478-5624 479-462-8036 lfuller@bost.org
Gann Maggie HR Frick HR Coordinator 479-478-5604   mgann@bost.org
Garcia-Reynoso Antonio PM PM Building Facility Maintenance Assistant   479-763-5569 aigreynoso@bost.org
Garrett Willy PM PM Building Facility Management Assistant   479-462-5362 wgarett@bost.org
Gibbs Mandy CHLDSRV Witcherville Speech Therapist 479-928-0128   mgibbs@bost.rog
Gipson Lindsey WAVR Lowell Director of NWA Waiver 479-717-2374 479-652-2401 lcgipson@bost.org
Goodyear Nicole Admin Russellville Programs Executive Administrator 479-967-3335 ext 218 479-747-2988 nlgoodyear@bost.org
Green Jannia ICF Brazil LPN, Brazil Supervisor 479-646-9739 479-651-1637 jgreen@bost.org
Hamilton Jessica Bost CARES Foster MHP 479-784-1462   jhamilton@bost.org
Hamilton Kaylen Clinical Services Foster Clinical Administrative Assistant 479-478-5625   kmhamilton@bost.org
Hardgrave Cindy ADC Dardanelle Site Manager 479-229-2220 479-652-4000 chardgrave@bost.org
Harmon Taneeka Finance Frick Billing 479-478-5610   tnharmon@bost.org
Harper Danny Clinical Foster QIDP 479-478-5627   dharper@bost.org
Hatcher Lisa Bost CARES Foster MHPP 479-784-1450   lhatcher@bost.org
Hatley Shirley WAVR Russellville Case Manager 479-967-3335   shatley@bost.org
Hayden Randy PROP MGMG PM Building Fleet Management Technician   479-653-4258 rhayden@bost.org
Hays Jalyn Bost CARES Foster MHPP 479-784-1450   jnhays@bost.org
Henley John Finance Frick Accounting Assistant 479-478-5614   ojhenley@bost.org
Henson Jeremy WAVR Frick Staff Development Specialist 479-478-5603   jhenson@bost.org
Heydenreich Brenda CHLDSRV Witcherville Site Manager 479-928-2011   bheydenreich@bost.org
Hill Peggy Sue Waiver Russellville/Fort Smith Waiver & PC Utilization Specialist

479-967-3335

479-478-5594

479-970-8177  pshill@bost.org
Hinkle Vaunita Bost CARES Frick MHP 479-784-1443   vmhinkle@bost.org
Hobbs Charly WAVR Lowell Waiver Coordinator 479-717-2389   cjhobbs@bost.org
Holland Michelle Children's Services Yorkshire Assistant Site Supervisor 479-785-5484   rmrolland@bost.org
Holland Ramona ADC Foster Representative Payee Asst. 479-478-5633   rlholland@bost.org
Howard Kathy Work Dev. Foster Work Development Quality Control 479-478-5643   khoward@bost.org
Howe Robbin Finance Frick Payroll Coordinator 479-478-5466   rlhowe@bost.org
Hubbard Ashley WAVR Russellville Case Coordinator 479-967-3335   ahubbard@bost.org
Hunt April WD Foster Work Development Manager Admin Assistant 479-478-5659   ahunt@bost.org
Irby Candace CHLDSRV 74th Certified Teacher 479-478-5557   cthomas@bost.org
Jackson Barbara WAVR Russellville Senior Staff Development Specialist 479-967-3335   bjackson@bost.org
James Bobby WD Foster Job Coach 479-478-5688 479-653-7810 bdjames@bost.org
Jaqua Cassandra Children's Services Dardanelle Certified Teacher 479-229-2220 ext 206   cljaqua@bost.org
Johnson Jan FINANCE Frick Billing Supervisor 479-478-5607   jjohnson@bost.org
Johnson Jennifer Bost CARES Foster MHP 479-784-1453   jmjohnson@bost.org
Johnson Laura Waiver Lowell Case Manager     l_johnson@bost.org
Johnson Michael Property Managment PM Building Facility Maintenance Supervisor 479-478-5472 479-259-6831 mdjohnson@bost.org
Jones Rhonda ADC Foster ADC/Work Development Director 479-478-5450 479-739-0374 rjones@bost.org
Jones Amy CHLDSRV 74th ABC Teacher 479-478-5571   ajones@bost.org
Judkins SuAnn CHLDSRV Dardanelle Asst. Manager 479-229-2220   sjudkins@bost.org
Kang Shara Bost CARES Foster Bost CARES Manager 479-784-1470   smayes@bost.org
Kastendick Kathy CHLDSRV 74th 0-2 DDTCS Coordinator 479-478-5561   kkastendick@bost.org
Keck Amanda Work Development Foster Work Development Supervisor 479-478-5652   akeck@bost.org
Keele Cristy Administration Russellville Programs Executive Administration 479-967-3335 479-518-0761  ckkeele@bost.org
Kovalck Linda Finance Frick  Billing     lkovalck@bost.org
LeGrand Kaylee Waiver Frick Case Manager 479-784-1426   kclegrand@bost.org
Lewis Laura Admin Frick Medicaid Integrity Supervisor 479-478-5654 479-561-2961 llewis@bost.org
Lewis Stephanie ADC   Job Coach      
Lindsey Teresa CHLDSRV 74th Assistant Site Manager 479-48-5574   talindsey@bost.org
Little Charolette Clinical Serv. Foster Staff Development Specialist 479-478-5626   clittle@bost.org
Lipe Farica Waiver Frick Case Manager Assistant 479-478-5461 479-222-2247 fblipe@bost.org
Little Lisa Bost CARES Foster MHP 479-784-1430   ldlittle@bost.org
Lott Raechel Bost CARES Foster MHPP 479-748-1440   rlott@bost.org
Mack Robert CHLDSRV 74th Occupational Therapist 479-478-5572   rmack@bost.org
Mackey Sherry Children's Services Witcherville Physical Therapy Assistant 479-221-2938   samackey@bost.org
Maginot James WAVR Frick Assistant Executive Director 479-478-5596 479-222-7155 jamaginot@bost.org
Marquis Tricia CHLDSRV Yorkshire Occupational Therapist 479-785-5484   pmarquis@bost.org
Martinez Angelo Children's Services 74th Physical Therapist 479-926-7575   a_martinez@bost.org
McClellan Dustin CHLDSRV 74th Site Supervisor 479-478-5574   dmcclellan@bost.org
McDaniel Kenny WAVR Frick Waiver Transporter   479-629-0749 kmcdaniel@bost.org
McLeod Felicia WAVR Booneville Case Manager 479-675-5469   fmcleod@bost.org
McMahen Kasey Children's Services Sykes Speech Therapist   479-650-4303 kmcmahen@bost.org
Meador Gail PM PM Building Property Management Assistant 479-478-5474   gmeador@bost.org
Mendenhall Mary Lou Waiver  Frick Coordinator 479-478-5618   mlellis@bost.org
Miller Kristal Human Resources Frick HR Assistant 479-478-5460   kemiller@bost.org
Miller Verlyne Finance Frick Director of Finance 479-478-5615 479-221-2822 vgmiller@bost.org
Mills Matthew WAVR Russellville Case Coordinator 479-967-3335 479-747-4607 mmills@bost.org
Montgomery Jeanne Marketing & Fundraising 74th Street Director of Marketing & Fundraising 479-478-5556 479-652-4553 jmontgomery@bost.org
Moore Coy Property Management PM Building Floor Care Tech 479-653-7503    ecmoore@bost.org
Morgan Donna RSPMI Foster MHPP 479-784-1453   dkmorgan@bost.org
Morgan Julie FINANCE Frick Payroll Clerk 479-478-5458   jmorgan@bost.org
Morgan Mindy ADC Foster DDTCS Service Coordinator 479-478-5630   mdelariva@bost.org
Morlen Kim WAVR Harrison Coordinator 870-204-6100   kyarborough@bost.org
Morris Brittanie Waiver Russellville Admin Support 479-967-3335 x 210   btmorris@bost.org
Moulton Judy WAVR Frick Secretary 479-478-5595   jmoulton@bost.org
Neblick Christina CHLDSRV 74th ABC Teacher 479-478-5571 479-522-4611  cneblick@bost.org
O'Kelley Ferba CHLDSRV 74th Children's Services Co-Director 479-478-5559 479-414-1424  fokelley@bost.org
On Call Coordinator NWA WAVR NWA Coordinator 479-202-5144 479-721-2498  
Passmore Andi Bost CARES Foster MHPP 479-784-1453   anpass@bost.org
Paterak Jennifer WAVR Russellville SC Waiver Director 479-967-3335 479-280-8827 jpaterak@bost.org
Perry Matthew WAVR Russellville Case Coordination 479-967-3335   mperry@bost.org
Phillips Tena WAVR Frick Case Manager 479-478-5453 479-206-4225 tphillips@bost.org
Plummer Mary WAVR Russellville Case Manager 479-967-3335 ext 210   mplummer@bost.org
Post John Prop Mgmt PM Building Facilities Management Lead   479-353-0729 jpost@bost.org
Powell Tammy Admin Frick/Russellville Director of Fort Smith Waiver 479-478-5662 479-222-8000 trpowell@bost.org
Presley Carey Children's Services Witcherville Speech Therapist   479-719-0725 cpresley@bost.org
Presson Robin Bost CARES Foster MHPP 479-784-1458   rrpresson@bost.org
Putman Melissa Personal Care Frick QIDP 479-478-5587   mnputman@bost.org
Raines Katie WAVR Frick Executive Director  479-478-5606 479-755-7305 kmraines@bost.org
Raines Trista WAVR Lowell Staff Development 870-204-3491   traines@bost.org
Reed Shelby Waiver Frick Coordinator 479-478-5663 479-353-2789 snreed@bost.org
Receptionist   WAVR Frick   479-478-5579   wkhamilton@bost.org
Receptionist   ADC Foster   479-478-5695    
Reese Jessica Children's Services Witcherville Assistant Site Manager 479-928-0128 479-227-8436 jdreese@bost.org
Reese Migdalia CHLDSRV 74th DDTCS3-5 Asst. Coor 479-478-5462   mreese@bost.org
Renfro Linda Personal Care Frick Director of Nursing 479-478-5597 479-209-3492 llrenfro@bost.org
Renfro Lu Ann FINANCE Frick Private Insurance Billing 479-478-1421   larenfro@bost.org
Richardson Sara Clinical Serv. Woodcrest LPN 479-675-0412 479-652-4556 srichardson@bost.org
Riley Misty Finance Frick Payroll Clerk 479-478-5608   mdriley@bost.org
Roderick Madelyn FINANCE Frick Accounts Payable Clerk 479-478-5599   mroderick@bost.org
Rowland Michael Bost CARES Foster   479-784-1444   msrowland@bost.org
Rushing Marie Finance Frick Billing 479-478-5614   ymrushing@bost.org
Sanders Audrey WAVR Frick Lead Coordinator 479-478-5592 479-222-2480 ajblizzard@bost.org
Scamardo Gwen Children's Services 74th  CDA 479-478-5571 479-522-2394 gscamardo@bost.org
Scarborough Jackie Bost CARES Foster Bost CARES Director 479-784-1449 479-651-9653 jscarborough@bost.org
Scheiwe Beth Clinical Services Woodcrest LPN 479-675-0412   eascheiwe@bost.org
Seals Warren Bost CARES Foster MHP 479-784-1450   waseals@bost.org
Sierra Lilliana CHLDSRV 74th DDTSCS Assistant/Spanish Interpetor 479-478-5464 479-806-8664 lsierra@bost.org
St. Sauver Kristina Waiver Lowell Case Manager 479-717-2445   kstsauver@bost.org
Stephens Kristen Bost CARES Foster MHPP 479-784-1450   klstephens@bost.org
Stoufer Linda CHLDSRV 74th Nutrition 479-478-5578   lstoufer@bost.org
Stout Francis Finance Frick Billing 479-478-5609   flstout@bost.org
Surls Stephanie TRAINING Frick Staff Development Specialist 479-478-5667   ssurls@bost.org
Swaim Amanda Finance Frick Accounting Clerk 479-784-1426   akswaim@bost.org
Tallkason Karrie CHLDSRV Witcherville Occupational Therapist 479-928-0128   ktallakson@bost.org
Taylor-Marshall Andrea Children's Services Foster DDTCS Service Coordinator 479-478-5623   amtaylor@bost.org
Tenango Sherry WAVR Russellville Coordinator 479-967-3335 479-453-0528 stenango@bost.org
Tucker Kim WAVR Booneville Coordinator 479-675-5469 479-518-4787 ktucker@bost.org
Tyler Denelta ADC Foster Bostaurant Supervisor 479-478-5637   dtyler@bost.org
Urban Ron Property Management PM Building Grounds Management Lead   479-221-1570 rrurban@bost.org
Van Complaint Line         479-478-5455    
Volgeltanz Josie HR Frick EBA Recruiter 479-478-5605   jgvogeltanz@bost.org
Wagner Kristin Bost CARES Foster MHP 479-784-1462   klferguson@bost.org
Walker Terri ADC Foster DDTCS Service Coordinator 479-478-5594   twalker@bost.org
Warrick Audry PC Frick QMRP/Assistant 479-478-5597 479-652-0325 awarrick@bost.org
Weatherl Kathy Admin Russellville Director of Corporate Compliance & Quality Assurance 479-967-3335 ext 212 479-970-7857 kaweatherl@bost.org
Weaver Susan WAVR Frick Office Coordinator 479-478-5594   sweaver@bost.org
Webb Cassandra Waiver Frick Case Manager 479-784-1421   cdwebb@bost.org
West Ashley Waiver Frick Coordinator 479-478-5616   anwest@bost.org
Willow Creek ICF/MR   ICF Willow Creek ICF/MR   479-452-0120 479-522-7202  
Womack Karen Bost CARES Foster MHP 479-478-1453   kjwomack@bost.org
WoodCrest Living Ctr   ICF WoodCrest   479-675-5032 479-462-7449  
Work Dev. Shop   Work Dev Foster   479-478-3635    
Yager Dallena Manufacturing Foster Manufacturing Manager 479-479-5641   dpyager@bost.org
Yoes Garrett ADC Foster ADC Adminstrative Assistant 479-478-478-5622   gcyoes@bost.org

Updated 7/25/16