Since 1959, Bost has been providing choices and opportunities in Western Arkansas for individuals with developmental and related disabilities so that they may live, work and play in the community.
Contact   >   Agency Directory

Agency Directory


Last Name
First Name
Department
Location
Position
Office #
Cell #
Email Address
Akers Lynne CHLDSRV Yorkshire Certified Teacher 479-478-5671
Allen Kristen WAVR Frick Case Manager 479-478-5459
krisallen@bost.org
Alverson Jane HR 74th St Agency Nurse 479-478-5576 479-462-8054 jalverson@bost.org
Blair Debra WAVR Russellville TB Nurse 479-967-3335 ext. 209 djblair@bost.org
BOST Complaint Hot Line
ADMIN Frick
479-478-5454
Bostaurant
ADC Foster
479-478-5639
Boyd David WAVR Frick Case Manager 479-478-5584 dwboyd@bost.org
Braboy Deborah Bost CARES
Foster MHP 479-784-1454
dbrayboy@bost.org
Brazil ICF/MR
ICF Brazil
479-646-9739 479-522-7202
Brown Bettina Personal Care Frick Personal Care Nurse 479-478-5593 bdbrown@bost.org
Brown Correna HR Frick Recruiter 479-478-5640 cdbrown@bost.org
Bruce Karen CHLDSRV 74th Occupational Therapist 479-478-5569
kbruce@bost.org
Button Ann ADC Foster Representative Payee Assistant 479-478-5634
abutton@bost.org
Caldwell Laura Bost CARES Foster MHP 479-784-1453 lrcaldwell@bost.org
Carpenter Jonathan IT Foster Network Administrator
479-478-5696 479-221-1336 jcarpenter@bost.org
Carroll Heather WAVR Frick Case Manager
479-478-5592
hcarroll@bost.org
Carter Audie FINANCE Frick Payroll Supervisor 479-478-5609
alcarter@bost.org
Carver Teresa WAVR Frick Coordinator 479-478-5468 tacarver@bost.org
Chamberlain Sandy CHLDSRV 74th Assistant Director 479-478-5555
schamberlain@bost.org
Chapman Cheryl CHLDSRV Yorkshire Certified Teacher 479-242-6176 ckchapman@bost.org
Cipar Tom WAVR Frick Coordinator 479-784-1425 tcipar@bost.org
Clark Cindy Bost CARES
Foster Bost CARES Nurse
479-784-1469
cclark@bost.org
Claybrook Chelsea CHLDSRV 74th Physical Therapy Assistant 479-478-5573 cbpclaybrook@bost.org
Clayton Samarah WAVR Frick Administrative Assistant
479-478-5588 sclayton@bost.org
Clem Theresa CHLDSRV Witcherville Cook 479-928-0128 tclem@bost.org
Contreras Antonio WAVR Frick Coordinator 479-784-1425 ajcontreras@bost.org
Corbitt Tammy CHLDSRV 74th Certified Teacher 479-478-5562
tcorbitt@bost.org
Cothran Robin CHLDSRV 74th ABC Teacher 479-478-5571
rcothran@bost.org
Crum Tasha CLINICAL Woodcrest 479-675-0412 479-849-6414 tkcrum@bost.org
Curtis Tina WAVR Booneville Case Manager/Coordinator 479-675-5469 tmcurtis@bost.org
Davidoff Louise WAVR Foster Medicaid Integrity Program Licensure Coordinator
479-478-5673
ldavidoff@bost.org
Davidson Valorie WAVR VBWF Case Manager
479-922-2144
vdavidson@bost.org
DeLaRiva Mindy ADC Foster DDTCS Service Coordinator 479-478-5630
mdelariva@bost.org
Denton Reba ADC Foster Work Development Manager
479-478-5645 479-285-1005 rdenton@bost.org
Dickson Rachel Bost CARES
Foster MHP 479-784-1464
rdickson@bost.org
Ellis Mary Lou WAVR Frick Coordinator 479-478-5612 mlellis@bost.org
Emberson Lesa DARD Dardanelle 0-2 Case Manager
479-229-2220
lemberson@bost.org
Emergency On Call

Booneville Pager 479-653-3143
Emergency On Call Bost CARES Pager 877-471-5565
Emergency On Call
WAVR Ft. Smith Pager 479-653-0087 877-476-5479
Emergency On Call

Russellville Pager 479-747-5291
Emery Tracy CHLDSRV Dardanelle Site Supervisor 479-229-2220 tlemery@bost.org
Favela Lisa CHLDSRV Foster Site Supervisor 479-478-5655
lfavela@bost.org
Fawcett Shannon FNDTN 74th St Foundation Assistant Executive Director
479-478-5556
sfawcett@bost.org
Fax Felicia McLeod WAVR Booneville Case Manager 479-675-9023
Fax Jane Alverson WAVR 74th St Agency Nurse 479-478-6958
Fax Susan's Office WAVR Frick
479-452-0651
Fax
FNDTN 74th St
479-478-5463
Fax Director's Office PM PM Building
479-478-5471
Fax
ADMIN Frick
479-478-5552
Fax Training Office WAVR Frick
479-452-0651
Fax AP/Billing Office FINANCE Frick
479-478-5613
Fax
Bost CARES
Frick
479-784-1471
Fax
HR Frick
479-478-5619
Fax Reba's Office Manufacturing Foster
479-478-5653
Fax Linda's Office PC Foster
479-478-5690
Fax Receptionist's Office ADC Foster
479-478-6004
Fax Melody's Office ICF WoodCrest
479-675-5464
Fax Dana's Office CHLDSRV Yorkshire
479-783-7675
Ferrari Lisa Admin Frick Medicaid Integrity Coordinator
479-478-5616
lferrari@bost.org
File Room



479-478-5582
Finney Brian PM PM Building Facility Maintenance Supervisor 479-478-5472 479-653-7503 bfinney@bost.org
Flemming Misty CHLDSRV Yorkshire Physical Therapy Assistant
479-785-5484
Fontaine Christina CHLDSRV 74th 0-2 Case Manager
479-478-5566
cfontaine@bost.org
Frazier Kendall WAVR FSWF Coordinator 479-242-2015 479-209-2971 kfrazier@bost.org
Fuller Christina ICF Foster RN 479-478-5452
cfuller@bost.org
Fuller Lesa ICF Foster Director of ICF/MR 479-478-5624 479-462-8036 lfuller@bost.org
Gann Maggie HR Frick HR Coordinator 479-478-5604
mgann@bost.org
Gardener Jane WAVR NWA Staff Development Specialist 870-204-6100 jgardner@bost.org
Garrett Willy PM PM Building Facility Management Assistant
479-462-5362 wgarett@bost.org
Gayle Ramon TRAINING Frick Staff Development Specialist 479-478-5668
rgayle@bost.org
Gibbs Mandy CHLDSRV Witcherville Speech Therapist 479-928-0128
mgibbs@bost.rog
Golden Laura Admin Frick Asst Ex Dir of DD Services 479-478-5606 479-652-0289 lgolden@bost.org
Gossett Wendy Admin Foster Medicaid Integrity Program Licensure Coordinator 479-478-5654 wcgossett@bost.org
Gregory Whitney Waiver Frick Receptionist 479-478-5579 wdpixley@bost.org
Green Jannia ICF Brazil LPN, Brazil Supervisor 479-646-9739 479-651-1637 jgreen@bost.org
Hamilton Jessica Bost CARES
Foster MHP 479-784-1462
jhamilton@bost.org
Hardgrave Cindy ADC Dardanelle Site Manager
479-229-2220 479-652-4000
chardgrave@bost.org
Harris Jim HR Frick Director of Human Resources 479-478-5602 479-221-4484
jharris@bost.org
Hatcher Lisa Bost CARES Foster MHPP 479-784-1450 lhatcher@bost.org
Hatley Shirley WAVR Russellville Case Manager 479-967-3335
shatley@bost.org
Hayden Randy PROP MGMG PM Building Grounds Manager 479-653-7811 rhayden@bost.org
Henley Mildred WAVR Barling Coordinator 479-478-9272 mlhenley@bost.org
Henson Jeremy WAVR Frick Staff Development Specialist
479-478-5603
jhenson@bost.org
Heydenreich Brenda CHLDSRV Witcherville Site Manager 479-928-2011
bheydenreich@bost.org
Heyenreich Kayla CHLDSRV Witcherville Certified Teacher 479-928-2011 kelmore@bost.org
Hice Trish WAVR Frick Fort Smith Director of Case Management 479-478-5662 thice@bost.org
Holland Ramona ADC Foster Representative Payee Asst.
479-478-5633
rlholland@bost.org
Howard Emily Bost CARES 479-784-1450 emhoward@bost.org
Howard Kathy Work Dev. Foster Work Development Quality Control 479-478-5643 khoward@bost.org
Hubbard Ashley WAVR Russellville Case Coordinator 479-967-3335 ahubbard@bost.org
Hunt April WD Foster Work Development Manager 479-478-5659 ahunt@bost.org
Irby-Thomas Candase CHLDSRV 74th Certified Teacher 479-478-5557
cthomas@bost.org
Jackson Barbara WAVR Russellville Senior Staff Development Specialist 479-967-3335
bjackson@bost.org
James Bobby WD Foster Job Coach 479-478-5659 479-653-7810 bdjames@bost.org
Johnson Jan FINANCE Frick Billing Supervisor
479-478-5607
jjohnson@bost.org
Jones Rhonda ADC Foster ADC/Work Development Director
479-478-5450 479-739-0374
rjones@bost.org
Jones Kent ADMIN Frick Executive Director 479-478-5550
kjones@bost.org
Jones Amy CHLDSRV 74th ABC Teacher 479-478-5571
ajones@bost.org
Judkins SuAnn CHLDSRV Dardanelle Asst. Manager 479-229-2220 sjudkins@bost.org
Kang Shara Bost CARES
Foster Bost CARES Manager 479-784-1470
smayes@bost.org
Kastendick Kathy CHLDSRV 74th 0-2 DDTCS Coordinator 479-478-5561
kkastendick@bost.org
Keck Amanda Work Development
Foster Work Development Supervisor 479-478-5652
akeck@bost.org
Kovalck Linda PC Frick Personal Care Assistant 479-478-5591
lkovalck@bost.org
Lambert Jeff ADMIN Frick Associate Executive Director 479-478-5596 479-651-3534 jlambert@bost.org
Lan Whitney WAVR Frick Case Manager 479-478-5666 wnlan@bost.org
Lewis Laura WAVR Frick Director of Waiver Services
479-478-5598
479-652-2626
llewis@bost.org
Little Charolette Clinical Serv.
Foster Staff Development Specialist 479-478-5626
clittle@bost.org
Lockhart Kerry ICF Foster Administrative Assistant 479-478-5625 479-653-4255 klockhart@bost.org
Lott Raechel Bost CARES
Foster MHPP 479-748-1440
rlott@bost.org
Mack Robert CHLDSRV 74th Occupational Therapist 479-478-5572
rmack@bost.org
Maginot James WAVR NWA Director of NWA Waiver 479-717-2374 479-222-7155 jamaginot@bost.org
Marquis Tricia CHLDSRV Yorkshire Occupational Therapist 479-785-5484
pmarquis@bost.org
Marshall Andrea ADC Foster DDTCS Service Coordinator 479-478-5623 amtaylor@bost.org
Martin Dana CHLDSRV Yorkshire Site Manager 479-785-5484 479-462-9166 dmartin@bost.org
Mathews Becky CHLDSRV 74th
Staff Development Specialist
479-478-5564
rmathews@bost.org
McClellan Dustin CHLDSRV 74th Site Supervisor 479-478-5574 479-739-5700 dmcclellan@bost.org
McCord Cindy WAVR NWA Case Manager 479-202-5149 479-966-7654 cmccord@bost.org
McDaniel Kenny WAVR Frick Waiver Transporter

479-629-0749
kmcdaniel@bost.org
McDaniel Shirley WAVR Frick Coordinator 479-478-5583 smcdaniel@bost.org
McLeod Felicia WAVR Booneville Case Manager 479-675-5469
fmcleod@bost.org
Mealer Stephanie FINANCE Frick Finance Director 479-478-5615 479-259-5980
smealer@bost.org
Mills Matthew WAVR Russellville Case Coordinator
479-967-3335 479-747-4607
mmills@bost.org
Montgomery Jeanne ADMIN Frick Executive Assistant 479-478-5554
jmontgomery@bost.org
Morgan Donna RSPMI Foster MHPP 479-784-1453 dkmorgan@bost.org
Morgan Julie FINANCE Frick Payroll Clerk
479-478-5608
jmorgan@bost.org
Moulton Judy WAVR Frick Secretary 479-478-5595
jmoulton@bost.org
Mumbauer Barbara WAVR NWA Case Manager 479-717-2311 bamumbauer@bost.org
Mumbauer Linda WAVR NWA Coordinator 479-717-2365 lmmumbauer@bost.org
Neblick Christina CHLDSRV 74th Assistant Site Manager 479-478-5574 cneblick@bost.org
Norris Randy PM PM Building Fleet Mechanic 479-478-5473 479-653-4258 rnorris@bost.org
O'Kelley Ferba CHLDSRV 74th ECEC 479-478-5563
fokelley@bost.org
Olienyk Craig Bost CARES
Foster MHPP 479-784-1450
colienyk@bost.org
Olienyk Rachel Bost CARES Foster MHP 479-784-1464
On Call Coordinator NWA WAVR NWA Coordinator 479-202-5144 479-721-2498
Padgett Jennifer WAVR Frick Coordinator 479-478-5614 jpadgett@bost.org
Paterak Jennifer WAVR Russellville SC Waiver Director
479-967-3335 479-280-8827 jpaterak@bost.org
Perry Matthew WAVR Russellville Case Coordination 479-967-3335 501-413-6258
mperry@bost.org
Phan Destiny WAVR Frick Case Manager 479-478-5588 dmphan@bost.org
Pitts Chris WAVR Frick Case Manager 479-478-5610 cmpitts@bost.org
Phillips Tena WAVR Frick
Case Manager
479-478-5453 479-206-4225
tphillips@bost.org
Plummer Mary WAVR Russellville Case Manager 479-967-3335 ext 210
mplummer@bost.org
Post Susie CHLDSRV Sykes 0-2 Service Coordinator 479-478-5621
spost@bost.org
Post John Prop Mgmt PM Building Facilities Management Lead
479-353-0729 jpost@bost.org
Raines Katie WAVR Russellville QA/Corp Compliance Director 479-967-3335 ext 211
kmraines@bost.org
Randolph Deanna CHLDSRV Witcherville Physical Therapist 479-928-0128 drandolph@bost.org
Receptionist Whitney Gregory
WAVR Frick
479-478-5579
wdpixley@bost.org
Receptionist
ADC Foster
479-478-5695
Reese
Migdalia CHLDSRV 74th DDTCS3-5 Asst. Coor
479-478-5462
mreese@bost.org
Renfro Lu Ann FINANCE Frick Private Insurance Billing 479-478-1421 larenfro@bost.org
Reynolds Betty WAVR Harrison Case Manager 870-204-6100 ext 24 breynolds@bost.org
Richardson Sara Clinical Serv. Woodcrest Nursing Staff 479-675-0412 479-652-4556 srichardson@bost.org
Roderick Madelyn FINANCE Frick Accounts Payable Clerk 479-478-5599
mroderick@bost.org
Rowland Michael Bost CARES Foster 479-784-1444 msrowland@bost.org
Russell Melody ICF WoodCrest QMRP/Facility Supervisor 479-675-5032 479-652-4557 mrussell@bost.org
Sanders Randy Bost CARES
Foster MHPP 479-784-1458
rsanders@bost.org
Sanders Teri WAVR NWA Case Manager
479-633-8692
tsanders@bost.org
Scarborough Jackie Bost CARES
Foster Bost CARES Director
479-784-1449 479-651-9653
jscarborough@bost.org
Self Renee WAVR FSWF Coordinator 479-242-2015 rmself@bost.org
Sierra Lilliana CHLDSRV 74th DDTSCS Assistant/Spanish Interpetor 479-478-5464 479-806-8664
lsierra@bost.org
Steele Amanda WAVR Frick Case Manager 479-478-5618
alsteele@bost.org
Stoufer Linda CHLDSRV 74th Cook 479-478-5578
lstoufer@bost.org
Stout Francis Finance Frick Medicaid Biller 479-478-5461 flstout@bost.org
Surls Stephanie TRAINING Frick Staff Development Specialist 479-478-5667
ssurls@bost.org
Swaim Amanda Finance Frick Accounting Clerk 479-784-1426 akswaim@bost.org
Tallkason Karrie CHLDSRV Witcherville Occupational Therapist 479-928-0128
ktallakson@bost.org
Tenango Sherry WAVR Russellville Coordinator 479-967-3335 479-453-0528 stenango@bost.org
Thompson Roy CHLDSRV 74th Director of Childrens Services 479-478-5559 479-462-6207 rthompson@bost.org
Tucker Kim WAVR Booneville Coordinator 479-675-5469 479-518-4787
ktucker@bost.org
Turner Kelly CHLDSRV 74th Speech Therapist 479-478-5568
kturner@bost.org
Tyler Denelta ADC Foster Bostaurant Supervisor
479-478-5637
dtyler@bost.org
Van Complaint Line 479-478-5455
Volgeltanz Josie HR Frick EBA Recruiter 479-478-5605 jgvogeltanz@bost.org
Wagner Kristin Bost CARES Foster MHP 479-784-1462 klferguson@bost.org
Walker Terri ADC Foster DDTCS Service Coordinator 479-478-5594 twalker@bost.org
Warrick Audry PC Frick QMRP/Assistant 479-478-5597 479-652-0325 awarrick@bost.org
Washington Steve Bost CARES Foster 479-784-1443 sswashington@bost.org
Weaver Susan WAVR Frick Office Coordinator 479-478-5594
sweaver@bost.org
Weigel Kim ADMIN Frick Executive Assistant 479-478-5466 479-652-9734 kweigel@bost.org
Welch Michele ICF Foster QMRP 479-478-5627
mwestphal@bost.org
Wheeler Jacqueline WAVR Frick Case Manager 479-478-5663 jswheeler@bost.org
White Amber CHLDSRV Dardanelle Certified Teacher 479-229-2220 awhite@bost.org
Whitehead Heather ICF Woodcrest Nursing Staff 479-675-0412
hwhitehead@bost.org
Wicker Allissa CHLDSRV Dardanelle Certified Teacher 479-229-2220 agwicker@bost.org
Willow Creek ICF/MR
ICF Willow Creek ICF/MR
479-452-0120 479-522-7202
WoodCrest Living Ctr
ICF WoodCrest
479-675-5032 479-462-7449
Work Dev. Shop Work Dev Foster 479-478-3635
Yarborough Kim WAVR Harrison Coordinator 870-204-6100 kyarborough@bost.org
Yoes Garrett ADC Foster ADC Adminstrative Assistant 479-478-478-5622 gcyoes@bost.org
Zoesch Jim Prop. Mgmt PM Building Property Management Director 479-478-5470 478-461-3451 jpzoesch@bost.org